webinar register page

How Regional and Local Journalists Can Better Understand Their Energy Landscape
RMI's Utility Transition Hub is an online platform that provides stakeholders with freely available and actionable data and insights about utility finances, operations, and emissions. The Hub reduces information asymmetry and empowers users to make decisions for engaging with utilities or regulators on topics ranging from ratepayer bills and energy burden to utility investment plans to policy goals. The Hub allows users to look at their local utility and even compare performance, costs, and investment decisions across other utilities in the US. RMI regularly publishes fresh analyses on the Hub, and ensures users can also download the underlying datasets (drawing from utility submissions to FERC Form 1, EIA, EPA, and other sources) to perform their own analyses, leading to data based stories and journalistic investigation. The webinar will take place on Thursday, January 20 at 10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT.

Jan 20, 2022 08:00 AM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: RMI.